Pacific Coast University School of Law

A law school for working adults. We offer a quality legal education that meets the real life needs of our students, including limited class sizes and evening courses.

Since 1927

Facebook circle blue large
Students in class

Call today to ask about enrollment opportunities.

Thank You 2017 Sponsors

Pacific Coast University, School of Law 90th Anniversary Gala Sponsors and Donors

PCU Sponsors

Diamond Sponsor

Law Office of Carlson & Johnson, LLP - Steve Carlson and Randy Johnson - carlsonjohnsonlaw.com

Platinum Sponsor

Remax Sky Homes - Julio Midolo - remaxskyhomes.com

Bronze Sponsors

Farmers and Merchants Bank - fmb.com

New Vista Health Services, LLC - Myra May - newvista.us

Research Metal Industries – The Brahmbhatt Family – researchmetal.com

Table Sponsors

Samuelsen, Gonzales, Valenzuela, Brown, LLP - sgvblaw.com

Kazerourni Family

So Cal Limo Rentals – Mary Gligorov - socallimousinerentals.com

Bar Stipend Sponsors

Law Office of Kuper & Wilson – Denise Kuper and Paula Wilson – workerscomp.org

Carolyn Olson – PCU Alumni & Adjunct Professor

Coldwell Banker – Kris Conrad

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage – Lisa Tang- www.coldwellbanker.com/agents/lisa-tang-92660

Juan Carlos Pallares – PCU Alumni & Adjunct Professor

Neda Bolourchi – PCU Current Student

Live Auctions and Other Sponsors:

The Boathouse – John Morris – boathouseonthebay.com

Restaurants and Entertainment

James Republic – jamesrepublic.com

Skyroom – theskyroom.com

Phil Trani’s – philtrani.com

Picarelli’s Cucina Italiana – picarellis.com

Naples Rib Company – The Ursini Familyribcompany.com

Parker’s Light House – parkerslighthouse.com

Queensview Steakhouse – queensviewsteakhouse.com

The Laugh Factory – laughfactory.com

Weilands Restaurant and Brewery – wbr3.com

Domenico’s Italian Restaurant – domenicosrestaurant.com

The Crooked Duck – thecrookedduck.com

The Green Olive – greenolivela.com

Berlin Bistro - berlincoffeehouse.com

George’s Greek Café – georgesgreekcafe.com

Jack Cats Swing Band – jackscat.com

Arts Theater of Long Beach – arttheatrelongbeach.org

Craveyon CloudWines – craveyon.com

Local Attractions

Aquarium of the Pacific – www.aquariumofpacific.org

Disneyland – disneyland.disney.go.com

Golf Now – golfnow.com

Bowers Museum – bowers.org

Skylink Golf – Gary Johnson – skylinksgc.com

Hotels

Hilton Long Beach – hiltonlb.com

Marriot Long Beach – marriott.com

Specialty Services

A European Experience – robert@icesculptureings.com

Dr. Steve C. Landis – losalamitoschiropractor.com

Cyclehaus – cyclehauslb.com

Salon Pop – salonpopandbarbershop.com

Esquire Deposition Solutions – Jamee Rashijamee.rashi@esquiresolution.com

Joshua Lee – josh@lawandevidence.com

Oh Snap! Events Photo booth – osephotobooth@gmail.com

Bar Preparations

Barbri – barbri.com

Flemings – lawprepare.com

Clubs

Sultans Car Club – Rick Smithlbsultans.com